Sinatra

Just because.

Sing it.

Who do you want to spin you around?

I came across a marrrrvelous collection of vintage tunes at my boss’ house last weekend (reason #346 why I love my job.)  So I put on some Sinatra and remembered a beach-y summer … and a Swedish boy ;-)  I have to say, romance is certainly not dead.

While I was in Frank wonderland, one of the girls was surprised with a getaway at the Ritz:

Dunes and other lovely things.

It was spontaneous and sunny: dating at its best.  I get that it’s 2012 and the only part of the term “twitter pated” that registers with us anymore is the former, but that doesn’t mean we have to go cold.

Babes:

  • If he can text you, he can treat you.
  • If he can treat you, he can take you…  I don’t like to see all this “meeting up” nonsense, what girl really likes to drive anyways?

That’s all I’m really saying here.  Life is too short for the spark-less moments.  If you aren’t inclined to double dip, why dip at all!?

Ok? ok.

Get your Sinatra on this weekend.

-L

One thought on “Sinatra

Leave a Reply

