Holiday Hostess

Hosting a little impromptu dinner party tonight!  I thought it’d be the perfect, little celebration with friends before I head home next week.  Sent the invite on Monday … aren’t surprises fun?

Photoshop d.i.moi.

Here are some photos that inspired my menu:

MMMM scrumptious!

I will definitely be double dipping tonight!  Now I’ve got to go get in the kitchen.  But if I can make these recipes, ANYONE can.  I’ll keep you posted on the results.  Merry Christmas!  How are you celebrating away from home?

xo,

L

Leave a Reply

