Milestones

My dear friend and college roommate, BANKS (i.e. Amanda), IS ENGAGED!!!  Congratulations to one of the loveliest and talented people I know.  Her fiance, Johnathan, swept her off her feet during her design internship in DC last summer ;-)  Here’s a little tribute to the excessive amount of fun we had in school:

Just a lil' reminiscin'

From impromptu MGMT dance parties, long dinners with at the house, boche ball in the back yard, walks in kiesel, beach trips, studio seshes, arts & crafts days, costume shenanigans, and just general roomie hangouts > I couldn’t have asked for a more perfect Banks.  SO THANKS!!!! xo.  I’m very happy for you.

One thought on “Milestones

  1. Awwwww… This is so sweet Lauren!!! You are so cool and thoughtful!!! I love you so very much and I couldn’t have had more fun in college! You were the best room mate and I’m so grateful to have you as my friend! xoxo Thank you!

Leave a Reply

